Nutan Buddhibal Mandal
There is a big aim behind our every move

Committee members

Mr. Rajabhau Shirgaonkar
kotibhaskar.jpg s-kodge.jpg charate.jpg pawar.jpg
Mr. C. Kotibhaskar Mr. S. Kedge Mr. P. R. Charate Mr. U. Pawar
mali.jpg p-chougule.jpg limaye.jpg limaye.jpg
Mr. U. Mali Mr. P. Chougule Mr. C. Limaye Mrs. Kelkar

Committee members list

Member registration

Remember Me
Forgot your password?

News and Information

  • 1. Our upgraded and dynamic website is live now.
  • 2. Now you are able to register online for the tournaments.
  • 3. One or more sections of our upgraded website are under construction. Your suggestions regarding renovation are welcome.
    For suggestions click here